Matthew Carnes, Account Manager

email: mcarnes@askrmi.com

Katy Kingsmore, Logistics Manager

email: kkingsmore@askrmi.com

Lavada Miller, Sales Manager

email: lmiller@askrmi.com

Anne Buchman, Office Manager

​email: abuchman@askrmi.com

Linda Dicus, Comptroller

email: ldicus@askrmi.com

Don Dicus, Sales and Marketing

email: ddicus@askrmi.com

Richard Elliott, Vice President

​email: relliott@askrmi.com

Chase Dicus, President

email: cdicus@askrmi.com